DIHK AHK
Logo der IHK

Ansprechpartner






Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Industriebetreuung | TechnologyMountains e.V.

Thomas Wolf
Telefon: 07721 922-515
Fax: 07721 922-9515
E-Mail: wolf@vs.ihk.de


 

Innovation | Technologie
Teamassistentin

Stefanie Giesser
Telefon: 07721 922-181
Fax: 07721 922-9181
E-Mail: giesser@vs.ihk.de








Energie | Umwelt | Innovationsforen

Marcel Trogisch
Telefon: 07721 922-170
Fax: 07721 922-9170
E-Mail: trogisch@vs.ihk.de







Innovation | Technologie |
TechnologyMountains e.V.


Daniela Jardot
Telefon: 07721 922-121
Fax: 07721 922-9121
E-Mail: jardot@vs.ihk.de






Innovation | Technologie |
Technologietransfer

Meinrad Kempf
Telefon: 07721 922-194
Fax: 07721 922-9194
E-Mail: kempf@vs.ihk.de





Innovation | Technologie |
Technologietransfer

Anne-Christine Rehm
Telefon: 07721 922-206
Fax: 07721 922-9206
E-Mail: rehm@vs.ihk.de





KEFF - Kompetenzstelle
für Energieeffizienz

Simon Scholl
Telefon: 07721 922-149
Fax: 07721 922-9149
E-Mail: simon.scholl.keff-bw@vs.ihk.de