IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg

IHK Akademie

Annett Meyer
Leiterin der IHK Akademie
Annett Auer-Thoß
Telefon: 07721 922-153
Fax: 07721 922-9153
E-Mail: auer-thoss@vs.ihk.de
Becherer_Kohler_Jasmin_freigegeben
Referentin
Jasmin Becherer-Kohler
Telefon: 07721 922-313
Fax: 07721 922-9313
E-Mail: becherer-kohler@vs.ihk.de
                                               
Beratung:
Markus Bohnenstengel
Markus Bohnenstengel
Telefon: 07721 922-214
Fax: 07721 922-9214
E-Mail: bohnenstengel@vs.ihk.de
Sylvia DelNegro
Silvia Del Negro
Telefon: 07721 922-310
Fax: 07721 922-9310
E-Mail: delnegro@vs.ihk.de
Manuela Glatz
Manuela Glatz
Telefon: 07721 922-314
Fax: 07721 922-9314
E-Mail: glatz@vs.ihk.de
Veronika Reischle
Veronika Reischle
Telefon: 07721 922-163
Fax: 07721 922-9163
E-Mail: reischle@vs.ihk.de
Andreas Westphal
Andreas Westphal
Telefon: 07721 922-172
Fax: 07721 922-9172
E-Mail: westphal@vs.ihk.de
Ute Zimmer
Ute Zimmer
Telefon: 07721 922-161
Fax: 07721 922-9161
E-Mail: zimmer@vs.ihk.de
                                              
Kundenservice:
Karina Fuchs
Karina Fuchs
Telefon: 07721 922-500
Fax: 07721 922-9500
E-Mail: fuchs@vs.ihk.de
Aileen Höfner
Aileen Höfner
Telefon: 07721 922-160
Fax: 07721 922-9160
E-Mail: hoefner@vs.ihk.de
Hintergrund ohne Person
Karin Munóz
Telefon: 07721 922-176
Fax: 07721 922-9176
E-Mail: munoz@vs.ihk.de
Sandra Sorgatz
Sandra Sorgatz
Telefon: 07721 922-264
Fax: 07721 922-9264
E-Mail: sorgatz@vs.ihk.de
Karin Wewior
Karin Wewior
Telefon: 07721 922-440
Fax: 07721 922-9440
E-Mail: wewior@vs.ihk.de
                                              
Service:
Uwe Rekla
Uwe Rekla
Telefon: 07721 922-200
E-Mail: rekla@vs.ihk.de
Silvia Rohde
Silvia Rohde
Telefon: 07721 922-200
E-Mail: rohde@vs.ihk.de